Harrison Hot Springs beach area

Agendas, Minutes, Videos

Regular Council Meetings

Disclaimer

The Village of Harrison Hot Springs staff will endeavor to ensure the agenda is available on the website by Friday prior to a Council Meeting. Staff workload and priorities may delay posting of the agenda to the website. To verify accuracy and currency of information, please contact the Village of Harrison Hot Springs at 604-796-2171.

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Type Date Agenda
Regular Council Meeting - August 12, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Aug 12 2024
Regular Council Meeting - September 9, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Sep 9 2024
Regular Council Meeting - October 7, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Oct 7 2024
Regular Council Meeting - October 21, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Oct 21 2024
Regular Council Meeting - November 4, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Nov 4 2024

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Type Date Agenda & Minutes
Regular Council Meeting - February 5, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Feb 5 2024
Agenda
Minutes
Special (Pre-Closed) Council Meeting - January 30, 2024 Pre-Closed Council Meeting Tue, Jan 30 2024
Agenda
Minutes
Special (Pre-Closed) Council Meeting - January 25, 2024 Pre-Closed Council Meeting Thu, Jan 25 2024
Agenda
Minutes
Regular Council Meeting - January 15, 2024 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Jan 15 2024
Agenda
Minutes
Regular Council Meeting - December 18, 2023 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Dec 18 2023
Agenda
Minutes
Advisory Planning Commission Meeting - December 7, 2023 Advisory Planning Commission Thu, Dec 7 2023
Agenda

Regular Council Meeting - December 4, 2023 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Dec 4 2023
Agenda
Minutes
Special Pre-Closed Council Meeting - November 30, 2023 Pre-Closed Council Meeting Thu, Nov 30 2023
Agenda
Minutes
Special Council Meeting - November 24, 2023 Special Council Meeting Fri, Nov 24 2023
Agenda
Minutes
Regular Council Meeting - November 20, 2023 Regular Council Meeting Mon, Nov 20 2023
Agenda
Minutes